IMPORTANT: For the Popout Player to work properly, you may need to set your AdBlock software to “Don’t run on this domain.”

Recording DubStyle came from an idea that I had to record a tribute, of sorts, to the “B” sides of my record collection. Typically, the “A” side is the headlining track and the “B” side is somewhat of a dub, varying remix, or a different track altogether. So many of those “B” sides are seldom heard, but are truly worth listening to.  This album is a tribute to those funky dub style tracks that go unheard by the masses…until now.

01 John Creamer and Stephane K - Crystal Intro
02 Habersham - Where's my Guitar
03 Ficta - Eli
04 Descent - Virtual Remix
05 Deepdish - Say Hello
06 Andy Ling - Calling Angels
07 Jimmy Van M - eci ps
08 Hamel and Blackwatch - Discotek
09 Slacker - Memory Man
10 Trafik - Your Light
11 Dave Seaman - Faith Again
12 Ashland - Clear

Recorded using real vinyl on Technics 1210 M3D Turntables and a Pioneer DJM-400 mixer.


One of the 1210 M3Ds